Work in Progress   || Online Comics · RSS · Creator Profile ·

Every Monday
Ministry of Civic Planning: The Syran government is made of 10 ministries, including the Ministry of Defense (military concerns) and the Ministry of Obfuscation (espionage and tax collecting).  Vice Ministers of each Ministry can be found in every large Syran city. The Ministry of Civic planning builds and maintains cities.
Add a Comment:
Log In or Register to post a comment! It's free!

Jake Richmond ||    External Homepage ·  Blog · 

The good king of cats and the captain of compliments. ... full profile