Home Popular & New Today Swapmeet ·· About Sign Up Login ·· Help


Product Categories

CD's and DVD's

Clothing (t-shirts, hats, etc.)

Comic Books and Mini-Comics

Illustration and Freelance Services

Posters and Prints

Sketches and Original Art

Stickers and Pins

Toys & Other Merchandise

Trade Paperbacks and Graphic Novels



Swapmeet: Trashola Comics #2
2.95
Zoom In

Seller: Josh Divine

Ah, those halcyon memories of youth -- guns, profanity, wild animals and food poisoning. Josh Divine takes you back to his misspent youth in "Pinewood". Optical Sloth writes, "If anybody out there is keeping a mental list of comics that are genuinely funny, well add Trashola to it." James Sime of Isotope Comic Lounge says, "Customer reports on Trashola have been great. People just love this book!" 24 pages of crude humor from Josh Divine -- welcome to the new underground! Recommended for fans of Johnny Ryan or Steven Weissman.



Trashola.com!

222 E. 8th Ave Longmont, CO 80501

Josh Divine

,

ComicSpace
logo

2002-2012

Thank you to all the creators and readers who have used ComicSpace over the years. Our time has come and gone, but we carry on ... elsewhere!